Track Listing:
1) Closer (3:57)
2) Crawl (4:06)
3) Sex on Fire (3:23)
4) Use Somebody (3:50)
5) Manhattan (3:24)
6) Revelry (3:21)
7) 17 (3:05)
8) Notion (3:00)
9) I Want You (5:07)
10) Be Somebody (3:47)
11) Cold Desert (5:34)
Kings of Leon

Album Name:
Only By The Night
Website: Official Site Line-up: Caleb Followill (vocals, rhythm guitar) Matthew Followill (lead guitar, vocals) Jared Followill (bass guitar, vocals) Nathan Followill (drums, percussion, vocals)
Year: 2008 Label: RCA Rating: 9/10
Recorded in Nashville TN, this album had come recommended from a few people, there is no disappointment, It's good ole Rock N Roll, The Intro to 17 is very reminiscant of David Bowie Drive in Saturday Favorites include 17, Revelry, Notion, Sex is on Fire, I Want You Not a bad song on this album at all.